Events under 'Host Week'

Print
Events under 'Host Week'
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Partner Congregation Host Weeks

Event Name

Date

Brownson Presbyterian Church Host Week

Monday, October 28, 2019 5:30 pm - Friday, November 01, 2019 7:00 am

Bethesda Presbyterian Church Host Week

Monday, November 04, 2019 5:30 pm - Friday, November 08, 2019 7:00 am

First Baptist Church of So. Pines Host Week

Monday, November 11, 2019 5:30 pm - Friday, November 15, 2019 7:00 am

Emmanuel Episcopal Church Host Week

Monday, November 18, 2019 5:30 pm - Friday, November 22, 2019 7:00 am

St. Anthony of Padua Catholic Church Host Week

Monday, December 09, 2019 5:30 pm - Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:00 am

Culdee Presbyterian Church Host Week

Monday, December 16, 2019 5:30 pm - Friday, December 20, 2019 7:00 am

Our Savior Lutheran Church Host Week

Monday, December 23, 2019 5:30 pm - Friday, December 27, 2019 7:00 am

Christ Community Church Host Week

Monday, December 30, 2019 5:30 pm - Friday, January 03, 2020 7:00 am