Events

Family Promise® of Moore County

400 Saunders Blvd
Southern Pines
North Carolina
28387
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Board Meeting

Wed. 25 Sep, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

St. Anthony of Padua Catholic Church Host Week

Mon. 30 Sep, 2019 5:30 pm - Fri. 4 Oct, 2019 7:00 am

Culdee Presbyterian Church Host Week

Mon. 7 Oct, 2019 5:30 pm - Fri. 11 Oct, 2019 7:00 am

Our Savior Lutheran Church Host Week

Mon. 14 Oct, 2019 5:30 pm - Fri. 18 Oct, 2019 7:00 am

Christ Community Church Host Week

Mon. 14 Oct, 2019 5:30 pm - Fri. 18 Oct, 2019 7:00 am

Pinehurst UMC/Southern Pines UMC Host Week

Mon. 21 Oct, 2019 5:30 pm - Fri. 25 Oct, 2019 7:00 am

Board Meeting

Wed. 23 Oct, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Brownson Presbyterian Church Host Week

Mon. 28 Oct, 2019 5:30 pm - Fri. 1 Nov, 2019 7:00 am

Bethesda Presbyterian Church Host Week

Mon. 4 Nov, 2019 5:30 pm - Fri. 8 Nov, 2019 7:00 am

First Baptist Church of So. Pines Host Week

Mon. 11 Nov, 2019 5:30 pm - Fri. 15 Nov, 2019 7:00 am

Emmanuel Episcopal Church Host Week

Mon. 18 Nov, 2019 5:30 pm - Fri. 22 Nov, 2019 7:00 am

Board Meeting

Wed. 4 Dec, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

St. Anthony of Padua Catholic Church Host Week

Mon. 9 Dec, 2019 5:30 pm - Thu. 12 Dec, 2019 7:00 am

Culdee Presbyterian Church Host Week

Mon. 16 Dec, 2019 5:30 pm - Fri. 20 Dec, 2019 7:00 am

Our Savior Lutheran Church Host Week

Mon. 23 Dec, 2019 5:30 pm - Fri. 27 Dec, 2019 7:00 am

Christ Community Church Host Week

Mon. 30 Dec, 2019 5:30 pm - Fri. 3 Jan, 2020 7:00 am

Susan Bellew

Executive Director

Shelter/Offices:
400 Saunders Blvd
Aberdeen, NC 28315

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1173, Aberdeen, NC 28315

 910 944 7149

Office Hours

Monday - Friday:
   9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday:    Closed 
Sunday:    Closed 

Our Family Photos

Clicking any photo will open our image gallery.
To close the gallery, simply click somewhere off an image.

© 2019 Family Promise® of Moore County. All Rights Reserved.
Family Promise® is a 501(c)3 tax-exempt charitable organization.

Search